Board of Directors

Donald K. Landstrom

Former President KXCR Community Radio Partners/Acting Treasurer

Extensive experience as a Senior Program Manager at Battelle Institute for over 30 years. Founding Member and President of KXCR for 4 years. Director of several multi-million dollar projects while at Battelle. Retired Physicist, BS, MIT, 1959

Stuart W. Henderson

Chairman, Fundraising

KXCR Board Member since inception, Board Member of Siuslaw Outreach Services for 14 years. Graphic Designer Fine Art Lithographer, Past Owner of Bay Street Productions. Experience in event production, poster production and fundraising. Retired Artist, Graphic Designer, BA, Univ. of Washington

Rick Ulrich

New President and Chief Operator, KXCR Community Radio Partners

50 years experience in media production including radio, television, and film. Media Arts and Technology, Lane Community College.Technology Coordinator, Mapleton School District. B.S., M.S., Univ. of Oregon.

Richard Koehler

Station Manager/ Production Manager, KXCR Community Radio Partners

Extensive radio experience in California, Arizona and Washington during his working career. Web master for City Councilor and Chair of the Communication and Education Committee for Dune City, Oregon. Worked in the health industry for many years. Volunteer KXCR Station and Production Manager.

Maggie Bagon

KXCR 90.7 Board Member

Maggie, an original contributor to KXCR’s musical spectrum, will also help broaden KXCR’s base of support in the community as well as interact with community members to bring new issues, opportunities and needs to the attention of KXCR.

Jonathan L. Yoder

KXCR 90.7 Board Member

Florence resident, broadcaster, amateur musician, and retired electronic media professor Jonathan L. Yoder is a recreational boating safety specialist and educator for both the United States Power Squadron and U.S. Coast Guard Auxiliary. He is an active member of the BPOE (Elks Florence Lodge 1858); and a french horn player in the Oregon Coast Chamber Orchestra and Pacific Coast Wind Ensemble.