Entrance, Siuslaw River, Oregon
March 2017

High Low High Low High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Mar 1 Wed 01:44 / 7.71 ft 07:56 / 0.80 ft 13:54 / 7.29 ft 20:07 / 0.54 ft
Mar 2 Thu 02:22 / 7.81 ft 08:46 / 0.64 ft 14:47 / 6.79 ft 20:48 / 1.16 ft
Mar 3 Fri 03:04 / 7.81 ft 09:41 / 0.59 ft 15:47 / 6.24 ft 21:35 / 1.85 ft
Mar 4 Sat 03:52 / 7.71 ft 10:44 / 0.61 ft 16:58 / 5.77 ft 22:31 / 2.50 ft
Mar 5 Sun 04:49 / 7.54 ft 11:54 / 0.59 ft 18:20 / 5.52 ft 23:40 / 3.00 ft
Mar 6 Mon 05:55 / 7.38 ft 13:09 / 0.46 ft 19:44 / 5.61 ft
Mar 7 Tue 01:02 / 3.19 ft 07:06 / 7.33 ft 14:18 / 0.22 ft 20:55 / 5.94 ft
Mar 8 Wed 02:20 / 3.01 ft 08:16 / 7.42 ft 15:19 / -0.05 ft 21:52 / 6.35 ft
Mar 9 Thu 03:25 / 2.60 ft 09:19 / 7.57 ft 16:11 / -0.26 ft 22:38 / 6.74 ft
Mar 10 Fri 04:20 / 2.09 ft 10:14 / 7.69 ft 16:56 / -0.33 ft 23:18 / 7.06 ft
Mar 11 Sat 05:08 / 1.61 ft 11:03 / 7.71 ft 17:37 / -0.25 ft 23:54 / 7.28 ft
Mar 12 Sun 06:52 / 1.21 ft 12:48 / 7.62 ft 19:14 / -0.02 ft
Mar 13 Mon 01:28 / 7.40 ft 07:33 / 0.94 ft 13:30 / 7.41 ft 19:49 / 0.34 ft
Mar 14 Tue 02:00 / 7.42 ft 08:12 / 0.79 ft 14:11 / 7.10 ft 20:23 / 0.80 ft
Mar 15 Wed 02:31 / 7.36 ft 08:51 / 0.76 ft 14:53 / 6.72 ft 20:56 / 1.34 ft
Mar 16 Thu 03:03 / 7.22 ft 09:31 / 0.84 ft 15:35 / 6.29 ft 21:30 / 1.89 ft
Mar 17 Fri 03:35 / 7.02 ft 10:13 / 0.99 ft 16:22 / 5.85 ft 22:05 / 2.44 ft
Mar 18 Sat 04:11 / 6.77 ft 11:00 / 1.19 ft 17:15 / 5.45 ft 22:46 / 2.95 ft
Mar 19 Sun 04:52 / 6.51 ft 11:55 / 1.37 ft 18:20 / 5.15 ft 23:38 / 3.37 ft
Mar 20 Mon 05:44 / 6.28 ft 12:58 / 1.45 ft 19:35 / 5.05 ft
Mar 21 Tue 00:48 / 3.61 ft 06:47 / 6.14 ft 14:06 / 1.36 ft 20:48 / 5.18 ft
Mar 22 Wed 02:07 / 3.59 ft 07:56 / 6.17 ft 15:08 / 1.11 ft 21:47 / 5.49 ft
Mar 23 Thu 03:16 / 3.28 ft 09:01 / 6.38 ft 16:01 / 0.77 ft 22:32 / 5.89 ft
Mar 24 Fri 04:12 / 2.78 ft 09:59 / 6.70 ft 16:47 / 0.43 ft 23:10 / 6.33 ft
Mar 25 Sat 04:59 / 2.15 ft 10:50 / 7.04 ft 17:27 / 0.18 ft 23:45 / 6.79 ft
Mar 26 Sun 05:43 / 1.47 ft 11:38 / 7.34 ft 18:06 / 0.05 ft
Mar 27 Mon 00:20 / 7.24 ft 06:26 / 0.80 ft 12:25 / 7.52 ft 18:45 / 0.08 ft
Mar 28 Tue 00:54 / 7.64 ft 07:09 / 0.20 ft 13:12 / 7.55 ft 19:23 / 0.28 ft
Mar 29 Wed 01:30 / 7.95 ft 07:53 / -0.26 ft 14:00 / 7.42 ft 20:02 / 0.65 ft
Mar 30 Thu 02:08 / 8.13 ft 08:40 / -0.54 ft 14:51 / 7.13 ft 20:44 / 1.14 ft
Mar 31 Fri 02:48 / 8.14 ft 09:29 / -0.60 ft 15:46 / 6.73 ft 21:29 / 1.72 ft

All Times are Pacific time, corrected during Daylight Savings

 


NOT FOR NAVIGATION
This information is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this information as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Check these predictions against officially sanctioned tables. Agencies like NOAA exist because there is a need for certifiably correct tide predictions. Do not rely on these predictions if you need guaranteed results.
Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.


Tide calendar and predictions courtesy of Dept. of Biological Sciences, University of South Carolina